Loading...

Gabrielle Jhencel G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/10/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 SAR
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Gabrielle Jhencel
MESSAGE

Cook/Kitchen Staff

I am Gabrielle Jhencel,Simple,goodhearted,easy to work with,single and family oriented.I grew up in Philippines my Dad is Spanish and my Mom is a Filipina.I'm 37 years old.I was been working in Saudi Arabia for almost 8 years now just had one amazing royal Family.Due my staying to their Family I enjoying my work as a cook which is I graduated in a Culinary School back home to my country which is Philippines.I finished my course in Bachelor of Arts then took my Culinary course afterwards.I was been employed since 2008 to the present.Gladly I was not been able to take a chance to go vacation due to my desire to stayed to my work.Anyways.I am looking forward for those who are interested on my qualification.I am greatly to responce any further details you may all send back towards me.Thank you so much.I am looking forward to work for those people who are willing to.give a chance to excel my knowledge and as also being part of your Family.Have a great day everyone.

Tasks that Gabrielle Jhencel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided