Loading...

Lily is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lily L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Lily
This profile is no longer available.

Cool

Hello madam&Sir
I am lily 39 years old my working experience is taking care of new born
Baby before 2010 until 2013 for 4years Chinese couple and second experience taking care of new born baby good for 4years Chinese couple. My new experience is taking care new born baby Americans citizens Korean national.good for 2years this coming July 2. I am easy learner and willing to follow instructions. I know how to cook Chinese foods Korean foods Western food but just little.I love baking, taking care of new born baby.. my priority .like my own son and daughter. I have try to taking care a dog good for 6months. But I prepared to taking care new born baby and child care. Thank you
Lily

Tasks that Lily can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided