Loading...

Jane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jane C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jane
This profile is no longer available.

D.h

Hi im jane collado im married with 4kids...I'm a hardworking person I can do all works in a house... I am honest and understanding person the reason why I want to work again is to help my husband and to save money for my kids future. If you will hire me I will do all my best I can. And I hope I can find a good employer that will treat me nice and I promise to be more nice and good maid in your family. I promise to do all my responsibility in house hold working. Thank you thank you so much God bless

Tasks that Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided