Loading...

Jennyvi R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jennyvi
MESSAGE

D.H

Hi! Im Jennyvi revilla im 40yrs old,im married and i have 2 childrens 1 girl &; 1boy aged 13&16yrs old. Im honest,kind,and hard working helper.i have been working 2yrs in Singapore from 2009 to 2011,my work is taking care 2 elderly aged 68 & 74,and after i finished my contract i transfered here in hk. 2011 to 2013 taking care 2 children aged 1&3 yrs old, 2014 to 2016 taking care 1child 6yrs old & 1elder 68yrs old.This coming march 11 my employer release me early it considered finished contract.

Tasks that Jennyvi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided