Loading...

Daisy F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

daisy

Hi madam/sir I want to introduced myself my name is daisy i m 30 years old I'm a Filipino citizen .I've been more than 8 years experience working in Hong Kong my experience are last 2010 to 2012 i was taking care 2 child 4 years old and 6 years old then 2 old lady and old man.and 2012-2016 i taking care old disable woman or they called bedridden and i do all household chores too like marketing cooking cleaning giving medication to old lady and this may 21 2016 I'm finish contract with 4 years working in my employer i love taking care child and elderly and i love cooking..i can do any kind of work as long as i can. My 3rd contract was last 2016 to 2018 taking care of new born baby and 2 pets(dogs) and this present from april 2018 as of now i serve only couples..i'm a hard working person..

Tasks that Daisy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided