Loading...

Mixael B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    75%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Cantonese (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Dear Employer

Dear Employer ,

My name is Mixael Budiarti and I would like to apply for the job that available in your place as FDH and here is my details .

Nationality: Indonesian
Age : 35years old
Status : married (1 kid)
Speaking language : English , Cantonese
Year of experience : 13 years
Skills : take care Kids , elderly , house keeping , cooking Chinese and Western foods, laundry & marketing .
Current work status : British employers for 2years and 9month
Reason of contract termination : Employers leaving HK (relocation)
Reference letters : available

Since my Employer have to leave the country around August i will be able to join your family soon and also flexible time to do interviews in person. I hope to hear from you soon Thank you.

Best regard,
Mixael Budiarti

Tasks that Mixael can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 11-2016 To day British

    Working for lovely British family for approximately 3years unfortunately they have to leave the country due to work.