Loading...

Jessie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

dear employers, I am a hardworking, & multitask

Good morning sir/madam, I worked with new born baby my employer had their second child their youngest turned 3years of age, i do also the general households including marketing cooking and car washing at weekend, I prepared pack lunches also in the morning for my employer, bring and picked up kid from school bus pick up area and bring them to other activities, Ilike cooking and love to follow recipes Chinese and western foods. I can do cut and sew as well, I worked in a Garments as sewer and quality controller before I came to work to Hong Kong, I worked also for 4years with a family of 4 with garden and 5 years with a 2cats.. Sir/madam my visa last till 13 but my flight will he tomorr night, you can **** me at ****

Tasks that Jessie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided