Loading...

Amielou D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Amielou
MESSAGE

dear family

hi.my name is Amielou ,30 years old,married and have 2 kids.I graduated Bachelor of Science Nutrition and Dietitics.im working with Chinese family with 4 adults and 2 kids ages 4 and 6 years old now my main duties are taking care of the kids bring and pick up them to school and interest classes,tutoring,general cleaning,ironing,laundry,cooking,marketing and other domestic chores.my contract will end on first week of May.im a hardworking,flexible a fun loving mother,i can work without supervision and realiable.thank you.
. . ; ; ;

Tasks that Amielou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided