Loading...

Wilgrace C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Filipino (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Wilgrace
MESSAGE

Dear sir/madam

Hello,my name is Wilgrace Catacutan im presently residing in philippines.im i was born on May 20,1989.i work in hk for 8months i take care 2 kids both are girls ages 5 and 8 years old and have 3 adults.my main duty is children care,housekeeping and cooking and also grocery.i am happy to be with.i can interact with the kids.i make sure for their safety always.i can make them laugh i know how to handle kid tantrums.i can do house work even without your supervision.i am respectful,responsible,god fearing.i need to work for my family especially to my sick father he really need medical support.i am willing to learn esp.cooking chinese food.i will do my best to meet your standard.hope to hear you soon.thank you.

Tasks that Wilgrace can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • No details provided