Loading...

Vherlyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I dedicate myself w/work &make d most out of it

Good day sir/mam, im vherlyn,37 years of age,married and a mother of four ages 14,12,10 and 7.....about to finish my contract with my employers here in abudhabi this coming july..i am serving a family members of 7,my madam and baba and kids ages 10,7,5,4,1....my prior duty here is cooking...but in the morning i need to assist the children for school and wait for the bus...after everybody go i need to clean the house,wash and iron clothes...and make sure lunch is finished as they came from work and school(lunch in middle east is between 3-4pm)and if theres something in the house that needs to be fixed as long as i can, i do it(semi maintenance as what i do in my own house)....when the children came after school i gave them food and also during snack time...i have my co worker here but most of her time is spent with the one year old....if she can help she would but if not i do by myself.... while preparing foods for dinner my co worker took responsible of childrens night time shower....before i worked as domestic helper i was a full time mom for more than a decade accompanied by my husband...i've also worked in sales,marketing research, garments, nursery teacher aid and biscuit factory....

Tasks that Vherlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided