Loading...

Katherine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A dedicated and hardworking person and willing to

Good day. I'm Katherine, 43 yrs old and have 2 kids in the Philippines aged 17yrs old daugther & 15 yrs old son. People who knows me, calls me Kathy. Im dedicated and a hardworking person, honest and someone that you can trust. Have a positive attitude. I'm willing to learn new things and open to any possibilities that can help me to grow more. I loved watching informative vlogs in utube and watching movies in my free time. I worked in a manufacturing company for 9yrs in the Philippines. In 2008-2014, I worked as a house cleaner in The Netherlands. I started working in Hong Kong last 2016 and I'm currently working in Heng Fa Chuen and my contract will be finished by June 20, 2019. I hope someone can give me a chance to work with their family in a long term basis. Thank you.

Tasks that Katherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided