Loading...

Mae Rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mae Rose L., domestic helper located in Kuwait

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    427 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mae Rose
This profile is no longer available.

Dedicated and hardworking

I'm mae rose 37 years 0ld.hard working, dedicated, God fearing,and can quickly adopt culture and beliefs of other countries..I can say this because I went to Lebanon 2005-2009, I work alone all around ,next was Hong Kong last 2010-2011, all around ,then now I'm here in Kuwait 2014-016,,all around but priority cooking (arabic food) deferent countries, ,defferent culture, ,defferent weather, ,defferent employers ,Looking forward to my new employer will work with you more years than my past employers. .hope to see soon, ,God bless you.

Tasks that Mae Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided