Loading...

Evelyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Dedicated & Hardworking

To my future employer. Good day to you. I'm Evelyn 48 years old,single. Previously, working in Singapore for 6 years i decided to come here in hongkong to earn more to help my family back home. I'm a hardworking person, independent, reliable, honest & willing to learn more. I been working with my first employer in tsuen wan for 6 years.. after finishing contract i found my current employer & work for 12 years finish contract. Then i decide to change employer but work for them only for 2 months because i need to go for surgery.. after surgery i been active again and it's been all good but then i decide to come back here in Hongkong again to my previous employer that i worked for 12 years because i need to save for my future almost finishing contract. You can call me so we can meet & talk face to face.Thank you so much! My best regards..

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided