Loading...

Cheryl L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    04/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Dedicated, observant and reliable person.

I'm a college graduate, and we're six (6) in the family. My father is a sidewalk vendor and my mother is a plain housewife. I am passionate about my work. Because I love what I do, I have a steady source of motivation that drives me to do my best. I'm reliable, responsible, loyal, and a hard working person. Love to play with kids, and can take care of elderly. In addition, able to do work with less supervision, and willing to learn new things. I'm a motivator, ability to work/perform under pressure, and problem solving. I'd like to work in abroad to seek a better opportunity, and to help my family, especially in financial matters, since I was the bread winner. I also had an experienced to look after my little brother and nephew when they were young .Even though I have no experience in working abroad, but I'm willing to be trained and learn. Please contact me in my WhatApp number ****

Tasks that Cheryl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided