Loading...

Globien R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Dedicated and passionate

I'm globien,37y.o, presently Working as all around maid/nanny of 3 little kids and occasionally also taking care for 6 seberian husky here In qatar.my contract will finish this march,as a nanny I'm able to do multi tasking duties and routines, all house hold chores,very patience,I described myself as hard working, dedicated, flexible,honest,an energetic woman, loved to play with kids also animal lover In any shape and size, always insured a healthy foods I served,a neat surroundings,I do some exercise , know how to swim,active to any kind of sports,always willing to learn to inhance my knowledge,love to cook,it's very important for me a good relationship to my employer with respect,I'm a god fearing,,

Tasks that Globien can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided