Loading...

Joy L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Mandarin (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Dedicated, trustworthy, hardworking helper

Hello. My name is Joy, from Philippines. I am currently working here in HK as domestic helper and about to finish my 2 years contract this month of December, I am taking good care of a local couple with 2 kids together with their grandparents, I am responsible too to do household chores, marketing, cooking and helping kids in their homework sometimes. Aside of that, I worked also in Taiwan for almost 5 years as a caregiver and Nanny (Western and Taiwanese family). Id love kids not only around with them but to teach them in many aspects such as revising, reading, and in their oral speaking. I'm enjoying cooking too and willing to learn new recipes. I am a simple happy person,who is dedicated, trustworthy, hardworking with God's fearing. Looking forward to be your top choices. Thank you

Tasks that Joy can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Elderly
Special needs
Pet
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • No details provided