Loading...

Annie May A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Dedicated

Hi sir/madam,
I am Annie May,.33 years old, Midwifery Graduate.I am a positive thinker,well experienced with household chores and taking care of kids.I am open minded,flexible,cheerful,has sense of humour.I am open and willing to try new things to learn for self improvement.I always try my best in my work and to adjust with new people and environment.I am understanding, caring and hardworking.Seven years experience for a total.
I have worked in Singapore for Two years after I moved in HK, I have experience with Chinese family from China(2014-2016), Ex-pat family(British triplets 2016-2017) and now currently working with Locals (twins 2017-2019),and finishing my contract this coming 25Th of July.
In my past job I do look after the kids,household chores,cooking(can follow instructions or recipes),shopping,ironing,and I also taking care of medium dog and 3 hamsters. I can cook both Chinese dishes and Some western foods.

Looking forward to meet a nice family.
I am willing to have an interview.
Thank you so much!!!

Annie May ?
****

Tasks that Annie May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided