Loading...

Lyn lyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lyn Lyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lyn lyn
This profile is no longer available.

Deligent and loving wife,sister and daughter.

Hello Ma'am/ Sir,
My name is Roselyn,I'm 30 year's old and I'm married for 10 years now. I'm looking for an employer whose willing to hire a couple anywhere in hongkong as long as I'm gonna work with my husband. I'm about to finish my2nd contract this coming end of June. My husband is 30 year's old as well and currently in the Philippines, he's very hardworking and can do gardening,can do carpentry, he loves pet e.i dog,cat etc. My present employer is willing to talk to you regarding my performance as their helper for almost 4 years now. If you are interested Please contact this no ****hatsapp)for more information. Thank you so much

Tasks that Lyn Lyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided