Loading...

Anajessil M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Anajessil
MESSAGE

A dependable person who's great at time management

I am a former domestic helper in dubai for two and a half years. As a dependable person i am confident that my abilities can be of great value in providing excellent services.

In my previous job, i am able to handle multiple task on a daily basis.Like cooking healthy meal for my employer,managed strict budget for groceries,performed routine housekeeping duties and maintained household cleanliness and oganization on daily basis.

I am looking for a place to learn and a chance to improve my capabilities and thereby giving my employer my best by showing my fullest dedication and work strenghts.

Tasks that Anajessil can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided