Loading...

Rica is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rica A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rica
This profile is no longer available.

description

I am hardworking and cheerful.I love kids and I do loves animals too specially dogs and cats.I am currently looking after a 3yrs old girl. I know how to cook simple chinese foods and a little of western food and also I can follow recepis.I wanted to learn different things in life and diffrent experience the reason why I search for another employer.I really wanted to enhance my cooking and I hope I will find employer who will allow me to experiment different types of cooking. And I hope I can find it here.
I am willing to be interviewed on phone anytime or meet up every sunday..
Thank you

Tasks that Rica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided