Loading...

Jailine B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jailine
MESSAGE

Description

I'm simple person, only wants is to support my family, a happy loving sister. im always willing to learn, and accept new task.
I've finished my contract to my 1st employer, with 4 children; 2 girls, 2 boys. i can give my previous emloyer contact no. to ask my work background.
In addition to my experience i was the eldest among 6 siblings 2006 when my mother started to work abroad, my younger brother is only 4years old, next on me is 7 years old,, since then I was responsible of the household works and Help guiding my brothers and sister. Luckily all of them studying; 3 is in college, 2 is in secondary.
Feel free to email me and looking forward to speak with you.

Tasks that Jailine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided