Loading...

Apolane D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

description

Hi good day,
I'm a Filipina a hardworking person.I know how to takecare baby ,cook food and clean the house properly.I have no experience abroad but I have a lot of experience working here in my country.have 2 yrs experience working as a domestic helper in other family here in philippines.now I want to work here in abroad to have a higher income because my children now go to school in college.I need more money to provide there school need.I'm separated with my husband long time ago so I'm the bread winner of the family.I really need to work abroad .I hope you consider me as your domestic helper.thank you..sorry I'm not good in English but I can understand it .

Tasks that Apolane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided