Loading...

Digna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Digna P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Digna
This profile is no longer available.

description

Hi i am Digna from Philippines 5"4 in height with 58kls.I am undergraduate in nursing 3rd yr level.I experience to work in taiwan for 3yrs as a domestic helper too year **** took care of 2 kids with grandfather and i also did the household chores and my 2nd employer is a grandfather in nursing homes.And now im here in hongkong taking care of 5yr old girl and 1 grand mother too from march 2014 and i will finish my contract by end of next month.I experienced to took care of my own child from his borth up to 2yrs old.

Tasks that Digna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided