Loading...

Melany A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

description

Good day to my future employer here in Hongkong.

I am Melany , 29 years old, married with a kid and presently residing at Classical Garden, Tai Po, New Territory, Hk. I have completed my Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education but unfortunately I was not able to apply it.

As of now I'm working into a family with four members, couple and two teenagers. Through their patience I was able to adjust and learned how to live on their own culture. My contract from them will end this coming April 22, 2016 (just in case you need my service before the said date, maybe I and my employer can make arrangements ). With regards in taking care of children, I hope that my experienced from my siblings and son is a plus factor and I'm willing to learn for further improvements. As long as you need my service, I will do the entire task willingly and efficiently.


Looking forward to seeing you.

Thank you!

Tasks that Melany can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided