Joselyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Joselyn B., domestic helper located in Saudi Arabia

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    545 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Joselyn
This profile is no longer available.


I'm honest and hardworking person
I stay only in 1 employer for 10 years in Saudi.if you are nice I more than nice.I'm here to work coz of my children.I'm a single of mother of 3 grown up kids..hope I can find employer with the good heart.and hopelly I will stay to them until they like me.I don't want someone in my coz I can't sleep.I'm easy to follow if u talk nice to me.I will always respect u as my employers and u need also to respect me.I know how to cook Arabic food clean and I know also how to take care of an old woman.

Tasks that Joselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided