Loading...

Vina M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Detail oriented and a quick learner

I am a college undergraduate and I've been freelancing online for 8 years now. I'm very comfortable speaking in English because of the nature of the work that I do.

I've always wanted to work in another country to experience the culture and learn something new in the process. I think this would be a very good opportunity for that. And at the same time, earn and save money for me and my family.

I have no problem with household work and doing other tasks you might need help with. I personally enjoy doing groceries. Among many other Filipinos, I'm very used to doing chores at home since I was a kid. Being the eldest, I also took care of my younger brother while growing up.

If you have pets, that also won't be a problem. I'm a pet lover myself. I grew up having pets around our house. I also love to read books, and if you have kids, I'd love to read them a story or two. :)

Tasks that Vina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided