Loading...

Ruth R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/09/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Determined and courageous

I am going to 34 yrs old this year, i know how to cook, i know how to take care babies, i know how to take care elders.
If you want to know well then try to take as your helper.for now i am working as a caregiver of an oldmen i planning to find new one for new experience and for new job orders i am wiling to give others a chance to take over my positio, i am looking forward to find a good one and treat me as a person and level as there on i am very kindhearted i am only one raised my four child i want a higher sallary for there education. That's all

Tasks that Ruth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided