Loading...

Irene Mae T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Taiwan
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Determined never to stop until I achived my purpos

Im simple, God fearing yet emotional person, caring and love kids for past 6 years working abroad i always treated my employer as my family esp the children. I had been worked in Oman for 2 years my main task was do the household chores and cooking, in Hongkong for 1yr and 6 mnths taking care the twins and household chores but unfortunately I break my contract due of my father illness I need to go back to my country for taking care of him my employer provide reference letter for me, currently her in Taiwan taking care elderly, will end my contract nxt year. Im the eldest in my family, married and have 1 son. Im willing to learn and easy to get along with others. I learned working abroad is not that easy some risk their own lives, you need a lot of sacrifices and patience , and most of all we must respect their culture and tradition we have different environment so try to adjust and be happy what ever you do.

Tasks that Irene Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided