Loading...

Lenie H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Determined

I am 41 yrs old, married and a mother of 2 kids. I graduated with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Computer Science year 1998. After graduation i work as a computer operator in the Local Government Unit in Bacarra, Ilocos Norte dated Jan,1999- July,2001. I also studied Caregiver year 2011-2012 at St.
Joseph College of Bulacan. Then i work and took care of a 61 years old man, but last only for 10days because he past away due to complications. Year 2014 when i first came here in hongkong working as domestic helper and i took care of a 5year old boy, but sadly said it lasts for 3months only because of a health problem of my mother. But i ddnt lose hope and tried my best to come here for work again. I started to work on March 3, 2018. I am taking care of 4 members of a family with 2 kids, ages 10 and 7, including a big labrador.
At this time i wanted to break my contract due to some reasons that making me unsafe because of no privacy. I wanted to finish my contract but i dont wana take the risk for myself. Hoping that i can find a peaceful home which i can work with.

Tasks that Lenie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided