Loading...

Baikong S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    120 KWD
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Devouted and responsible to work and family

My name is baikong but they used to call me alaiza as my late grandmother used to called me.i am 32 years of age and a mother of 4 years old little girl,i former worked as a DOMESTIC HELPER in kuwait for 6 years and currently working in saudi arabia in the same possition.i am here to seek a new employer preferably a europian family.i am fluently can speak both english and arabic,i am very good in any kind of household work and i love kids as well as i treat them like my own child,so if you choose me as you'r nanny i can assure you that you wont regret it.any way i am looking for a new employer in kuwait.thank you.

Tasks that Baikong can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided