Loading...

Gladys G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Discreet and hard working person

My name is Gladys, I am 32years old. I am a Nursing graduate and personally experienced in taking care of a new born babies and toddlers of my own children and with my current employer. I am a single mother with two kids, ages 12 and 10. I, currently working with western family and I am responsible in taking care of a toddler basic household chores, market/grocery shoppin. I admit that I am not really good in terms of cooking but I can follow simple recipe and willing to learn. I believe that open communication and being honest is the key to have a harmonious relationship.

Tasks that Gladys can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided