Loading...

Jenelyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4420 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

i do my best to care all my work.

hi ma'am&sir im jenely 28 years old i am single parent. i have 1 kid she is 9 years old.but she is spicial child she is blind.but she go school every day.i am atrusted person i do my work nicely. i take care your kid as my own kid. i know how to cook i know how to clean. i know how to take care of baby or kids. i love pet also. i know how to care the garden. i know how to marketing i did my best & i promise to finish my contract thankyou ma'am & sir hope to chose me as your helper. thankyou so much godbless.

Tasks that Jenelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided