Loading...

marjorie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marjorie Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4420 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marjorie
This profile is no longer available.

domestec helper

Im marjorie .im 38 yr old.im here right now and kuwait this comeng oct.ill be finish my contract.so frm now i wan to fined anther country to fined a job.i work here oct.25 2014. Im alround to clean the hause i wake at the morning 5;00am.to preper the breack fast of my employer.f i finish to preperd breack fast i preperd the kids all here things and ill changed them also dress to go to school .when i finish i put and the car all the bag things of school.after that i start to clean the hause out side and inside the hause.f i finish to clean the hause i prepred food for luch us they wan my employer food.f i finish to cook i washing the dress and make irronning.

Tasks that Marjorie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided