Loading...

Alicia C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 53 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    08/06/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Domestic help with English tutorials & household s

I'm a Filipina & a mother. I have a common law husband who is also working as a company driver & he takes care of our twins who are both boys, they are 9 yrs old this coming March 31 and in grade 3. I graduated in college( BS-Occupational Therapy batch 1998 at Laguna Northwestern College. I was able to work for 2 yrs in a special school for special children. I stopped because my father got sick and need somebody to take care of him. I did have several works before but in the Philippines and had teach also in preschool but my income is not enough. I have to prepare for my twins education and their needs as they are growing like their college education. I'm a happy person. I love to stay at home and do house works. Watch cooking programs & takes care of my sons. I everything to be in proper places and organized. We are God-fearing persons we were brought up by our parents with family values & respect.

Tasks that Alicia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided