Loading...

Shiela C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A domestic helper with a 4yrs experince

Im Shiela 31 years of age and currently working in canadian family of 4 with two kids aged 4 and 2 for 2yrs for 2yrs and 2months as a domestic helper.. Im looking for a new employer illegalities about my work and holidays..this is my third employer fory 7yrs in hongkong.. i have 4yrs experience in my first employer, 4months for the second one because they relocate in beijing and now 2yrs in my present employer.. Im a hardworking, have an initiative, trustworthy and honest person.. I know how to cook some western and asian cuisine and some vegetarian recipe But im willing to learn if possible.. I can work without supervison. And since im a mother of a 10yrs old girl I can manage children, i can do marketing and household chores.. I have also an experince looking after an elderly with an alzheimers disease. . and attended dementia care training and child first aid and cpr training here in hongkong. Hope i can find a great and good employer here.. I can start by End of march or first week of april if possible..

Tasks that Shiela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided