Laila is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Laila B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Laila
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic Helper 6 years in hk

I am honest, friendly, easy to work with and hard working person. I'm 39 years of age Marriage withe one 7years old daughter.I work here in Hong Kong almost 6 years,I finish my 4 years in my previous employer in Kowloon Tong .As of now I'm still working in Taiwai with Italian Chinese family and I finish my 2 years contract this coming 28 of May 2016.My main duties are Cooking,Marketing,Washing,ironing and cleaning.Sometimes I look after the kids and the dogs.
I speak English well and basic mandarin and Cantonese

Tasks that Laila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided