analy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Analy B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Analy
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic Helper Applicant

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

Good day!

I am 39 yrs.old, i am currently working as a domestic helper here in hongkong taking care of the 3 kids ages 7years old ,4 years old, and 1 and 6months old. I can cook , washing, cleaning, ironing and all other household chores being assigned by my employer. My contract will be finish this coming june 7, 2016.. I am honest,faithful, hard working, flexible and can work with minimum supervision. If given a chance i'll promise to do my best to make u satisfied , i serve and treat your family as my family.

Thank you

Tasks that Analy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided