Loading...

Jamaica A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    20/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jamaica
MESSAGE

Domestic helper asap

Hi im jamaica , 25 yrs old. I dont have experience in domestic helper but i know how to clean, tidy things iron and washing clothes. I know to cook but filipino food only but a little bit in salads but im willing to learn more in cooking. I do have experience in hotel and fast food chain. Ive been a dining attendant and service crew in mcdonalds philippines. I do have a child and shes a girl. Im currently living here in macau but my visa here in macau will last on march 13 2016. Im looking also a job here. Im kind and passionate with my work ilove dogs and cat. I know also to take good care of a baby. Im hardworking person and wiling to learn more. Thank you

Tasks that Jamaica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided