Loading...

Swarnamala is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Swarnamala A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Sri-lankan
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Buddhist
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4800 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Swarnamala
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic helper with childcare experience

My name is Swarnamala and I am from Sri Lanka. I have worked in Hong Kong for the last two years taking care of a family with a young child who was ten months old when I started. Before that I worked for a family in Malaysia with four children, for four years. My first language is Sinhala, but my English is very good. I can handle household chores and cooking, and I enjoy looking after young children. My current employer can provide a reference letter if needed.

Tasks that Swarnamala can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • No details provided