Loading...

April M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Domestic helper looking for new employer

Hello!My name is April,I'm from the Philippines.I'm 30 years of age.Currently working here in Hongkong.My contract ended last October 6 2019 and I actually got renewed last august.But due to unforeseen personal problems back home so I decided to terminate my contract by middle of December.I am working for a chinese family with 3 adults and 2 young girls ages 3 and 4.My main duties are taking care of the kids,bringing them to school,cleaning,cooking and laundry so as marketing.My previous experiences includes working in Singapore last 2014 to 2017 for a chinese family.I can cook chinese food and some western food.I'm very open to learning new dishes when required.I can follow rules and instructions strictly.And I can work independently.I am able to start anytime from January 2020.I.am looking forward to meet your family!

Tasks that April can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided