Loading...

Inoka K., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Sri-lankan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Buddhist
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    70 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Domestic Helper looking for part time work

Originally from Sri Lanka with over 5 years of work experience in domestic help. Currently, I have a working visa and work part time in Happy Valley.

I am looking for additional part time work in Hong Kong Island only. I can clean and cook various asian dishes and much more. I am also available part time Monday-Sundays. I have two children of my own in Sri Lanka so I have no issues taking care of children if necessary. I am also used to working with other domestic helpers so I am very flexible to work with others if needed.

Tasks that Inoka can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided