Loading...

Marites is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marites V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    05/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    681 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marites
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic helper/Nanny/Cook/Caregiver

I'm a filipina. I am educated, outgoing, friendly, hardworking, honest, patience, trustworthy. I have 10 years experienced being Caregiver and Domestic helper.
I was worked in Taiwan for 7 years (April 2004-2011)as a Caregiver. I was taking care of old woman (75 years old). I'm helping her to take a shower, giving foods and medicines. Take her for a walk to the park. After that I've been taking care babies 2yrs old and 8months. I'm feeding them milk and solid foods. Helping them to take a shower, and put them to nap.
I was worked also as a Domestic helper in Hongkong for 3 years (June 2011-June 2014). I'm doing all the household duties cleaning the house, car washing, washing clothes, ironing and cooking. I also take care kids (3years old and 5 years old). I'm helping them to take a bath, playing with them, bringing them to the club house or park. I'm doing tutorials to their homewroks especially English to chinese subject. I know how to take care babies very well as well do all household duties. I am willing to learn more according to my employer wish me to do.
I am looking for American/French/British employer.
Thank you so much.

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided