Loading...

Rhea G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/05/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Domestic helper..Nanny,Pet care

Dearest employers,
Hello,good day.I am looking for a good and kind employers.My name is Rhea from Philippines.Im single and no kids.Turning 35 this May.We are 8th in the family,I'm the 5th child.I am simple,God fearing,caring,trustworthy,hardworking and kindhearted human being.I am easy going person and don't easily disturbed by downs in my life.I love cooking and baking .My past experience I have been working in Lebanon more than 3yrs I've been taking new born,3yrs old and 6yrs old and doing household chores ,while in Dubai I've been taking care of 4mos old and 10yrs old his a independent child no need supervision.I do cooking,baking and household chores.In Hk I?ve been working here almost 5yrs my first employer was Chinese family my main duties I taking care of kid age 3yrs old,cooking and pet care.My second employer Hongkongnese my main duties is taking care of twins and basic cleaning.My current employer i taking care 6yr old girl,household chores and cooking.I do household chores,pet care,child care,cooking and can follow recipe.Im willing to learn and be part of your family.I love taking care of kids and dogs.I'll do my best to do my job well,duties and responsibilities.You can reach through ****?s or viber.Thank you and Godbless

Tasks that Rhea can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided