Loading...

Joan G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    1000 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Domestic helper.waitress

I am Joan, a 27 years old i am from philippines. I am currently residing in United Arab Emirates.
I have 2 years experience as a nanny in arab family ang another 2 years experience as a waitress and cashier in al bustan tower hotel .
I am passionate and highly motivated hard worker . Ability to work in flexible time. Keen observer and effective communicator.
I am friendly person and understanding and know my limits and position to avoid any conflict to the employer and other employees..

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided