Loading...

Rea G., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Domestic Helper

Hello, my name is Rea and I am from Philippines.. I worked in Malaysia for 3 years in an Indian family. They were 2 adults and 3 grown up children. Now, I am currently working here in Hongkong for 2 years and 4 months in a Chinese Family with 2 adults and 2 teenage kids. I am having a problem dealing with them regarding my offs and holiday. Though I know the Hongkong law regarding our contract, I prefered to just find another employer by breaking my contract rather than arguing with them all the time. I hope you should consider my reasons. Thank you! More power!

Tasks that Rea can help with

Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Indian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Vegetarian food
Child (3-12)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 05-2017 To now Chinese

    Domestic Helper