Loading...

Rose Ann S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Tagalog (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    30000 SGD (~21093 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Rose Ann
MESSAGE

Domestic Helper

Hello... Good day Madam/Sir... This is Rose Ann Subron, 28 years of age from Philippines.. I have one child a 4 year old kid... I want to work abroax for my don' s future... I want to give the best for him especially i am a single mother... Hopping to know you and work in your family... Thank you and God Bless!!!

Tasks that Rose Ann can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • From 06-2008 Until 10-2017 Filipino

    I took care of an old woman..Being a caregiver is not easy.. I need to woke up early in the morning just to prepare her food and medicines, after that ill woke up her to fix her things and herself also... I need to woke up at the middle of the night every 4 hours just to check her if she's ok or comfortable... But all of that is nothing for me... Cause if you love your work no pain and its easy to do your job... Hopefully i have a chance to meet you and work in your family... Thank you