Loading...

Roxan A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Domestic Helper

Hello, my name is Roxan Advincula i am from the Philippines. I have been woking in Hong Kong, my previous experience include working for a Chinese Family here in Hong Kong, my Contract for 2 year finish in this coming January 2020, I take care of 2 kids and 1 grandmother, i bring and pick up into school of children, i can cook for 7 member of the family for their foods, i am cleaning in 2 house of them and also washing and ironing their clothes. I am looking forward to meeting your family! ThankYou and GodBless.

Tasks that Roxan can help with

Child (3-12)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided