Loading...

Anabel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anabel V., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Arabic (Intermediate) , Chinese simplified (mandarin) (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Anabel
This profile is no longer available.

Domestic helper

Hello im Anabel vale 36yrs old from philippines im currently working now here in hongkong for cantonese people im almost 6 months,my1st previous work here in ma on shan a Chinese family 1yr and 6 months break contract its complicated,2nd previous work breidy family in lebanon 3yrs 2005-2008 as a helper finish contract,my 3rd previous employer taiwan 4yrs 2009-2013 caretaker care grandma I'm looking forward a nice family even tired but have consideration to the helper thank you,if need couple i accept with my partner

Tasks that Anabel can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Cleaning
Do the grocery
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided