Loading...

Elena F., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Filipino (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

domestic helper

Good day...My name is Elena from Philippines.I work in Jeddah,Saudi Arabia for 2 years and 2 months.I take care of two kids age 7 yrs old girl and 9 years old boy.I do cleaning,laundry and ironing,cooking and other household chores.I am also currently working here in hongkong for chinese family.I am taking care of 3 kids age 11 years old girl and a 5 years old twins(boys).I do marketing and cooking,cleaning,laundry and other household chores.I love kids very much and treat them as my own child.I am hard working,patient,honest and God fearing.

Tasks that Elena can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Arabic food
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • No details provided