Loading...

adela is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Adela A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Adela
This profile is no longer available.

domestic helper

Maam /sir, I'm working here in Taiwan for almost 12 years in one family only, and my contract will end on this coming Jan. 04 2016 and here in Taiwan only allowed D.H to work up to 12 years only. I'm a very hard working helper, I look after 2 kids 6 years old and 1year old and they grow up already and a youngest son is a special child I send him to school and sometimes I have to stay with him in school I do the cooking( Chinese foods) and do house work as well I have working experience in Singapore and Malaysia for 6 years also looking after children.My employers can guarantee you how good am I with my job, l really looking forward to work with you ,,thank you and have a bless day!

Tasks that Adela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided